AAA Bargain Security

 


Site by Globalconnective
©opyright 2004

 


Bargain Security Brisbane Unit 2/3
Piluaris Lane, Kingston Qld 4114
Phone 0409 760 362 Office: (07) 3208 5264
About Us | Security Doors Blinds & Verticals | Testimonials | Contact Us | E-mail Us

Testimonials

I would like to thank all our loyal customers for their fantastic reviews and loyalty.
As a family business we are passionate about upholding those family values and strive to maintain this and over the years have built up friendships with many.
We are not perfect by any means but we really do try our hardest to maintain those values.
Robyne Hinks (Mum)


Desley Eldridge 1 month ago
Approximately 4 years ago I had a security door installed quite tightly and have only gotten around to ringing the company to fix this now. Despite being a long long time ago and perhaps "out of warranty" this company without hesitation made a call out and fixed my door on a Sunday afternoon. I would like to commend this company for it's service and old fashioned true values.

Mark Field 1 month ago

We used Bargain-Security on a friend’s recommendation and had several screen windows and security doors fitted to enclose a patio and an external door relocated.
We found Tom and the whole Bargain-Security team absolutely brilliant and a pleasure to deal with and work with.
Tom is exceptionally skilled and nothing is too much trouble.
Very high quality windows and screens were fitted with utmost care and attention. And at absolutely bargain prices. You really feel like you are getting mates rates and service.
Great advice too from someone who knows what they are talking about but has not lost the personal touch. We cannot fault their service, speed to deliver and install, price or anything and will be using Tom again and recommending him to all our friends.

Timothy O'Brien 3 weeks ago
Great communication and very happy with the product. I highly recommend the service. Very friendly, and informative before and during the installation.

Melissa Weatherall 7 months ago
Great job completing our fly screens and security doors. We are satisfied with our products and the great prices. Thank you.

Jas Pir 1 year ago

Great job transforming our security screen doors to stainless steel - they look fantastic! Highly recommended!

GORDON LYALL 2 years ago

This truly is a small family business and Robyn, Tom and Chris are delightful people to deal with. They have done a great job for me and went 'above and beyond' to fix up some additional things for me while here, and still charged me a very reasonable price. I will be going back to them again for some window blinds. They deserve a 6 star rating!

Raylene Bartczak 2 years ago

Bargain Security have done security screens for 5 homes for us over the past 15 years. I would recommend these beautiful people, they are a nice family business. Robyn is always so helpful on the phone, it's always nice to hear her friendly voice.
Tom and the boys do a great job and are one of the most competitive prices in Brisbane, We have had others quote for us and NO ONE beats these guys. Keep up the good work :-)..

Asiri Perera 2 years ago

I am an investor with few properties and I have Tom the owner has done several jobs. He is great and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Con Georgiou 1 year ago

The only place in Brisbane I can find that will convert my existing hexagon security screens to stainless mesh (crimsafe) much cheaper than getting new ones made and just as good, I had my whole house converted for 2500, that's a bargain considering 1 new crimsafe door costs 1000.
Lovely people, good service, highly recommend.

Amy Sigley 2 years ago

Tom, Robyn, Chris, and Dwayne from Bargain Security are all so lovely to deal with. We have had security doors put in, sliding doors fixed, and window screens put in, and we are happy with all of the work done. They offer a very fair price, and are efficient. I would certainly recommend them. Like a previous poster, I also wanted to add that the person giving them 1 Star a few years ago must be rather difficult to deal with, as this company is certainly not rude, and are great to deal with, so ignore that review!

Antony Ley 3 years ago

Can only highly recommend Bargain Security. Wanted security screens for my entire house, and a number of screens for the doors. Gave this company the job as they had the cheapest quote (out of 4 quotes) and were a family business – father and sons. They did everything really really well. They also fixed up my sliding glass doors, replaced some fly screens, and even replaced a wooden door. Honest, competent, friendly and a good price.

Jason Meredith 3 years ago

Found these guys very helpful and extremely competitive on price. Arrived on time and even offered to come out and have install after hours for our piece of mind. My wife and I have recommended them already and would recommend them to anyone. Very hard to find efficient trades people and ones who come through with what they promise and more.
On a side note the 1 star review listed must have been an arrogant person who messed them around. A well established business like these guys (who are so kind and professional) wouldn't have been in business so long if they acted the way he says they did without the client being disrespectful and rude.
Keep up the great work Bargain Security you will get a lot more business from my wife and I especially.

Jay Jay 3 years ago

Outstanding & good old fashion dedicated family business with great service from Tom, Robyn & Chris
We ourselves have not had any bad service from Tom and Robyn as they have always been professional with the jobs we have required here at Samford Valley. On a side note...as for the 1 star review listed, he must have been an arrogant person who messed them around. A well established business like these guys (who are so kind & professional) wouldn't have been in business this long if they acted the way he says they did without the client being disrespectful & rude.
Keep up the great work Bargain Security and you will get a lot more business from my wife & myself. And yes we have already referred many friends who have noticed the high standards & quality of the jobs which have been carried out here at our home.
Well done team & Thank you!! there isn't many company's left that give true quotes without all the overheads & hidden charges that other company's & representatives do.

 

dmoz directory

Site Map
Search for Australian Businesses
Yahoo Directory 
About Us | Security Doors Blinds & Verticals | Testimonials | Contact Us | E-mail Us
Site by Globalconnective ©opyright 2004 All Rights Reserved